Go Back   AvaMods 5.o Forums > AvaMods - Server > Bans / Report Cheaters

Bans / Report Cheaters Think someone is cheating? Been banned yourself and dont know why? Discuss this sorta stuff & post demos here..

Closed Thread
Views: 764 - Replies: 13  
Share LinkBack Thread Tools
Old February 12th, 2007
forum n00b

Default Sigh

I was playing on the server just now, and I was being spec'd and being accused of no recoil and whatnot the whole time by LadyRed and surprisingly, an admin (Trix). After killing him twice with headshots with the MP44, he got fed up and basically alluded that I would be banned.

I can assure you that I DO NOT HACK. NEVER have, NEVER will. I don't even think he got a demo or if he did, please review it and you'll find nothing in there that indicates I'm hacking. I've been playing this game for 6 years, so I've naturally gotten pretty good at it, although probably not good enough for leagues and such.

Anway, I enjoy playing on your servers because of the low ping, and wish to play here more from now on now that MammaJamma's 24/7 Avalanche Server is shutting down. I just hope I'm not wrongly accused of hacking.

Overlord
Old February 12th, 2007
Former AvaMods Member But Now Just A Bitch