Go Back   AvaMods 5.o Forums > AvaMods - General > General

General Anything that DOESNT fit in one of the other forums.... this is basically your off-topic section..

Views: 1684 - Replies: 22  
Share LinkBack Thread Tools
  #1 (permalink)   diamond-optic is Special  
Old December 1st, 2012
i dont want a goldfish

Default games..

what are some decent games?

I havent really played much lately. There was the occasional sleeping dogs & borderlands 2.. and now I just started playing Far Cry 3, kind of disappointed with it so far, I dont think it really looks that good...

Quote: Originally Posted by ThePowerCosmic in regards to AvaMods
They are the type of people that are absolutely destroying the fabric of america and everything that goodness stands for.

Old December 1st, 2012
AvaMods Admin

Dishonered was alright

"A leaders words could be powerful, but they're not bullet proof."- Me
  #3 (permalink)   diamond-optic is Special  
Old December 1st, 2012
i dont want a goldfish

ya i downloaded that a few days ago but havent done anything with it

They are the type of people that are absolutely destroying the fabric of america and everything that goodness stands for.

Old December 2nd, 2012
obsessed with this forum

Send a message via MSN to buck_futter

im playing pandas and CS:GO every now and then...patch just came out.. they supposedly "nerfed" mages.. they didnt...
  #5 (permalink)   diamond-optic is Special  
Old December 2nd, 2012
i dont want a goldfish